The area’s premier facility for firearm training!
UTAH CONCEALED CARRY PERMIT COURSE
Carry in 28 States including Delaware!
Instructor: Dave Chang
The Utah Non-Resident Concealed Carry Permit Course is a 4 hour course that consists of classroom training only. NO LIVE QUALIFICATION! No live ammo in the classroom.
This course costs $150.00 and includes:
Firearm Safety & Fundamental Lecture
Utah Law Lecture
Fingerprinting may be available and starts 20 minutes prior to scheduled class start time
Entire lecture on removable media
Application stamped by a Utah Certified Instructor
Ladies will shoot for the first half of the night in the range. The second half is spent upstairs in the classroom enjoying refreshments. Cost includes; firearm rental, ammo, targets, and refreshments. Prizes are awarded to winners of each group, which is determined by experience level.
Focus on your specific needs or skillset.
We offer one-on-one private instruction with a variety of skilled instructors that can get you to where you want to be.
Included: Firearm of choice, targets, eye/ear protection are included with lesson. Ammunition must be purchased separately. Personal firearm may be used for lesson.
Single Person Package:
Please schedule at least one week in advance.
Stop by our shop or give us a call to schedule your appointment today! Due to a high volume of private instruction requests, please schedule your appointment for AT LEAST a week in advance.
MONDAY: 11-7: Shop and range open to the public
TUESDAY: 11-5: MEMBER RANGE TIME ONLY. Shop open to the public
WEDNESDAY: 11-5: Shop and range open to the public
THURSDAY: 11-5:Shop and range open to the public
FRIDAY: 11-7: Shop and range open to the public
SATURDAY: 11-7: Shop and range open to the public
SUNDAY: 11-7: Shop and range open to the public
Active updates and more.